Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Tactical Results Group

www.tacticalrg.com

P: (717) 650-1388

630 Loucks Mill Rd
York, PA 17403

Brandon Marquette – Owner & CEO
Info@TacticalRG.com

Thaddeus Shaw – Director of Operations
TShaw@TacticalRG.com

Courtney Kinard – Director of Recruiting
Ckinard@TacticalRG.com

Brandt Kingsley – Director of Marketing
BKingsley@TacticalRG.com

Steven Blackwell – Research and Development
SBlackwell@TacticalRG.com

Shawn Webb – Research and Development
SWebb@TacticalRG.com